Strikers MVP Awards

Each season, the Strikers celebrate their Most Valuable Players in both the BBL and WBBL teams. See all the winners below!

Strikers BBL MVPs

Season Player
BBL|01 Michael Klinger
BBL|02 Johan Botha
BBL|03 Michael Neser
BBL|04 Adam Zampa
BBL|05 Adil Rashid
BBL|06 Ben Dunk
BBL|07 Rashid Khan
BBL|08 Rashid Khan
BBL|09 Jon Wells
BBL|10 Wes Agar
BBL|11 Matthew Short
BBL|12 Matthew Short
BBL|13 Matthew Short


Strikers WBBL MVPs

Season Player
WBBL|01 Sarah Taylor
WBBL|02 Megan Schutt
WBBL|03 Sophie Devine
WBBL|04 Sophie Devine
WBBL|05 Sophie Devine
WBBL|06 Sarah Coyte
WBBL|07 Katie Mack
WBBL|08 Megan Schutt
WBBL|09 Katie Mack

Principal Partner

Major Partners

Official Partners

Supply Partners

Charity Partner