Cricket network logo

Strikers name squad for Hobart clash

26 December 2021

Adelaide Strikers have named a 14-player squad ahead of Monday's meeting with the Hurricanes in Hobart.

The side travelled to Hobart on Sunday following a brief Christmas break.


Local replacement player, Thomas Kelly maintains his place in the extended squad on the back of impressive performances with the bat in the three matches since his debut. 


The Strikers will return home following the Hobart clash for the marquee New Year’s Eve match at Adelaide Oval.


Monday night’s match will be broadcast live from 5:35pm ACDT (6:05pm local) on Channel 7, Fox Cricket, Kayo Sports & SEN Radio.


The final XI will be announced at the bat flip.


Adelaide Strikers squad:


Peter Siddle (c), Wes Agar, Fawad Ahmed, George Garton, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Rashid Khan, Harry Nielsen (wk), Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall.